Sewickley Porsche Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Outstanding service on my Porsche from start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Highly professional and responsive. Keeps their customers appraised of the work being performed and meets commitments. There are so few organizations and companies who excel at customer service and satisfaction. Sewickley Porsche certainly does!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Love my new Macan, thank you Bob McLaughlin!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Andrew H. was our service representative. He kept us informed throughout the entire process. Everything was completed on time and on budget. Top notch service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I've honestly never experienced this level of service before at any car dealership. 100% top notch. The staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions. I will definitely use this dealership for all of my service and automotive needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

All the people at Sewickley Porsche were extremely easy to work with and so knowledgeable about the Porsche that I purchased. I would highly recommend using them going forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

“Greg” the “service advisor” handled my situation with great care and tenderness

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Sewickley Porsche reps were easy to reach by phone and text. They picked up and dropped off my car at the house and took great care of it. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Very knowledgeable sales people and outstanding service group.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Bob and all the representatives at Sewickley Porsche made this the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had, and I have had many. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Bob and Sewickley Porsche are amazing! They made buying a car an awesome experience. I have already referred a friend to Bob and this amazing dealership. If your looking for a new car, you must check them out. I went all the way from NC to Pittsburgh to purchase my car from this dealership. I simply found them by searching for a certified Macan. I talked to 6 different dealerships but Bob was so kind and helpful, and I would fly up there again to purchase another car from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with this team. I drove from Michigan to pick up my vehicle and I was greeted very well. Bob, my salesperson made me feel very important to him and so did the rest of the team. I would have been happier if the car was free but other than that I was quite pleased. Bob, Paige and Michael thank you all! Vetra,

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

If I could give more than five stars I would. Bob McLaughlin was extremely knowledgeable and super responsive. Everyone else that we worked with was awesome as well. True first class experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I had THE most amazing experience purchasing my Porsche from the Sewickley Car Store. I’ve never had such amazing customer service. This is also a family run business which makes me even happier to support a small business. Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Just wow.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

I had an amazing experience at this dealership. My sales rep Lucas was very attentive and fast tracked everything so that I could have my car in my driveway the same day. I was luckily able to find the car I wanted and was very well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Knowledge team and good work! Car was completed on time and as promised. Will definitely return when I need service again.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Greg always takes great care of me when I need a quick fix on my car. Professional and friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Had a excellent experience with Marty Slotterback from ordering it to taking delivery. This is my 3rd car bought at the Sewickley Car Store.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

The whole experience could not have been easier, and my car turned out just as I hoped!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Reliable and timely. Customer satisfaction is their primary focus. They set the standard for other dealers and repair facilities.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Not only do the folks at Sewickley do a great job, the office is an amazing place to hang out and watch the crew work on some sick vehicles.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Service is always exemplary every time I visit!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Best place to have your Porsche serviced. I have multiple Porsches from Old to new and would never go anywhere else

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Greg. The service manager was. Very helpful and worked with my schedule. The team was Fast friendly and took care of the issues I was having. Glad Sewickley Porsche was recommended to me.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Excellent service, friendly customer service, and a welcoming environment! Our salesperson, Bob, was wonderful. His knowledge, his disposition, information, and service made this a smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Sewickley Porsche is amazing . It’s a customer first atmosphere 100 % . Andrew did an excellent job getting my Macan done super fast! Thanks Duane and Andrew! Great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Everyone I worked with at Sewickley Porsche made the experience excellent. Lucas, Michael, Dwight, Paige, and Justin were all responsive and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great job by Greg and service department. They are the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Sewickley Porsche. Our salesman Bob was incredibly professional. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and made the overall process very easy. The team walked us through every inch of the car and it was a great experience for my wife and I. Thank you team! We absolutely love our new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

The entire team is absolutely awesome and no one will go wrong committing to a buyer-seller relationship with Sewickley Porsche. Although I now reside ten hours south of Pennsylvania, the loyalty and trust built with this dealership over the years has earned my commitment to continue purchasing vehicles from KC and team with Sewickley Porsche.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Always polite, courteous and very committed to getting vehicle done right and on time

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Work was done as described and quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

My wife and I could not be happier with our recent purchase of a Boxster 25 from Sewickley Porsche. I searched the country for an allocation and was told that these were all accounted for. At the beginning of this process I talked with Bob McLaughlin, Sewickley Porsche Sales Consultant, and he told me that he would keep my name on his list but it didn't sound promising. Several months later, true to his word, Bob called with the good news that he and Dwight Woodside, the Sales Manager, had gotten an allocation for us. We got to order exactly ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Excellent service even helped me find winter tires for my 911 and that's not easy. Highly recommend this site for anything you need. Had another service appointment for flat rear tire and car was turned around in 2 days with no issues. Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great people great service highly skilled techs and a extremely knowledgeable sales staff ! If you need your Porsche Serviced or you’re considering a car this is the place to go in Pittsburgh

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Best customer service anywhere

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Excellent customer service, reasonable prices (for Porsche!), and comprehensive diagnostics and repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Excellent communication and resolution for our repair and service. Brendan and the Service Team are efficient. Great result. Very pleased with this operation and will have all of our service completed with them.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great Car buying experience. The team at Sewickley Porsche delivered my new 911 seamlessly! Hats off to the Sewickley Michael Blackwell,Dwight Woodside, Andres Ruano not to mention my salesmen Bob McLaughlin!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Greg did a terrific job on short notice. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

We had a sudden, tragic loss of our Audi S7 this past weekend. Sewickley Audi’s service department delivered the grim news that our engine repair would likely rival the value of the car. Dejected, but unbent, I met with Lucas on the Porsche side of the dealership to look at replacement options…which were severely limited, in both new and used, in these days of the pandemic. He informed me that they’d just received a SUV which happened to tick off a lot of the boxes for us. We arrived at a stress-free deal. I had my own ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Very responsive service from Bob McLaughlin

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The service is always excellent and timely. Greg in the service department is phenomenal in terms of customer service and his communication with me regarding what is going on with my car. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

One of the BEST Porsche dealers I have had the pleasure to be at, hands down!! I called to get a service appointment as I was heading out on a cross country trip next week and wanted the car checked over. Also I am NOT a customer of Sewickley Porsche as I am from Reno NV heading back West. Duane and his crew got me right in, went over the car and corrected a few minor issues and gave me the ‘All Ok to Go’ signal! I was in and out in less than 4 hours with a very minor bill ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

For over 21 years, Sewickley Porsche has kept my 2000 Boxster S on the road. Whether it's been preventative maintenance or vehicle repairs, they have provided me excellent service in a timely manner. They go above and beyond expectations.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Fast, efficient service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I’ve purchased many automobiles in my life and this was the best experience of all my purchases. Bob McLaughlin was very professional, attentive, and brought the entire team together to make my purchase a pleasant experience. I’ll always be a Porsche lover and a Sewickley Car Store customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review