Sewickley Porsche Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

One of the BEST Porsche dealers I have had the pleasure to be at, hands down!! I called to get a service appointment as I was heading out on a cross country trip next week and wanted the car checked over. Also I am NOT a customer of Sewickley Porsche as I am from Reno NV heading back West. Duane and his crew got me right in, went over the car and corrected a few minor issues and gave me the ‘All Ok to Go’ signal! I was in and out in less than 4 hours with a very minor bill ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

For over 21 years, Sewickley Porsche has kept my 2000 Boxster S on the road. Whether it's been preventative maintenance or vehicle repairs, they have provided me excellent service in a timely manner. They go above and beyond expectations.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Fast, efficient service

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Prompt service, fair pricing, quality business

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I had a great experience at Sewickley Porsche with the Taycan I recently purchased. Everyone there was knowledgeable about the Taycan and all its features. Dwight Woodside knew exactly what options I needed when I placed the order. The car came in exactly as I ordered. Lucas Fellers walked me through all phases of the delivery of the car and made it painless. Mike Blackwell showed me all the technical features and answered Every Question!!!, Highly recommend Sewickley Porsche and their professional team. Flawless.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Above and beyond! Fast service and reasonable pricing. Everyone there is so kind to work with, especially Nick! I would recommend anyone going there for any service they need on their Porsche.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Another great service experience! Everything was perfect. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Excellent communication, service, and recommendations.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Exceptional service experience - very prompt, professional and transparent.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Picked up my 2021 Porsche Carrera S Cabriolet on Saturday and WOW it is absolutely awesome!!! The whole experience from the build with Dwight Woodside to all the follow up and attention to every detail by Lucas Fellers to the delivery tutorial with Mike Blackwell was simply GREAT! The reveal was incredible and I am so happy with my new PORSCHE!!! A TRULY WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Greg does a great job, no matter what I need. They’re fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I’ve purchased many automobiles in my life and this was the best experience of all my purchases. Bob McLaughlin was very professional, attentive, and brought the entire team together to make my purchase a pleasant experience. I’ll always be a Porsche lover and a Sewickley Car Store customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I took my car in for an inspection and Greg was very good to deal with. He and the service team were very prompt with communications about the cars status and what was needed. All told it was a very good experience, the service team is very knowledgeable and seem to care about the cars and your experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great service. Done right first time

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. The work was done in a very professional and timely matter. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

A simple service call that was handled promptly and professionally. Vehicle was returning spotless condition. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great service overall !!! Staff is very friendly and courteous at all times.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Greg was great! I went in for an oil change and they did say that I needed some additional work but was quick to say OK when I chose not to flush the brakes and change the pollen filter for an additional $600. Gregg did help me with some options for tires. I would visit again!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I've been using this dealership for 6 years for routine maintenance on my cars and some minor damage repair and they have met my expectations. As you might expect, it can be pricey but they have made it obvious that they value me as a customer and place the highest priority on doing everything correctly. If I am unsatisfied, which has been very few times, they will listen and will take action to correct my issue. I use Greg as my point of contact and I couldn't ask for more.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Excellent quick service. Always accommodating to your needs. Greg and Duane are always ready to help you

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Excellent customer service. Attentive and thorough in details. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I definitely recommend Posche Sewickley! Bob was very kind and helpful on my purchase of Cayenne!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

The staff are absolutely amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Greg is a complete pleasure to work with...Very knowledgeable, thorough, fast and courteous. Service department is top notch

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Our salesperson Greg was great. We worked with him for both BMW and Porsche purchases. The entire process for the Porsche was relaxed, smooth, and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Great experience and service

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

The service at Sewickley Porsche is outstanding. Justan plans well and communicates every step of the way. I can’t be more pleased. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Michael Blackwell (the single best Porsche representative in North America) along with Dwight and his team provided the best buying experience one could desire. They were always helpful, forever patient, and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the Porsche brand. Leveraging the tools that Porsche provides, combined with the experience of the team on options and configuration selection really made for a fun and enjoyable high performance experience. This is a no-pressure environment that keeps you coming back as they know that the quality of their work and their products will lead you to the ultimate conclusion of the vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

First visit with my 2020 Porsche SUV all went well...waited in lobby area for a while but all good!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I have always been treated great there, by both the sales Dept and service. They always seem willing to go the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great service and attention to detail

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Always excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Bob McLaughlin and Dwight Woodside. They’re both personable and honest, and they went out of their way to help us get all the details right with our car purchases. Michael Blackwell was very helpful with getting me setup with my new car, as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Greg was great to work! Provided quick and efficient service and was very informative! Thank you Greg for providing great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

These guys know their cars and are not too pushy. Everything you want with a car dealership. Friendly, courteous and straightforward. They make you feel special even if you aren't buying the most expensive car in there. Also got some extra swag as well. Really appreciate them.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Great experience with Lucas! He and the team were highly knowledgeable about all the cars with a exceptional understanding of mechanics and production. They know what they’re doing here! I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Excellent service. Had appointment to get extra key programmed for our Cayenne turbo. Requested unscheduled oil change while waiting . Was informed that all service bays were in use and I would probably need to reschedule. Within 5 minutes, my service advisor, Justan, told me that they rotated technicians in order to get the oil change done without any additional waiting on my part. Missing securing hardware for one of the bottom pan covers was noted during the oil change and was replaced. Also, unrelated battery codes were cleared. Service rendered was far above my expectations !!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Lucas was great to work with. Very polite, and patient. Took his time to explain everything and helped us find the perfect car. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

My first service experience with Sewickley Porsche. Entire process from check in to completion was outstanding. The updates throughout the service were especially helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Justan at Sewickley Porsche was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with! He was able to determine what was causing the problem with my Cayenne and got it working right again!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Excellent experience at this dealership. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Sewickley Porsche service is prompt and detail-oriented. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

My service rep, Greg, was friendly, professional and informative. Showroom was immaculate. Shuttle to work was appreciated.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

For the last 20+ years, Sewickley Porsche has been my go to for sales and service! Always professional. Always personal. Always first rate.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Always top notch service for my 2011 Cayenne S. Repairs, maintenance, oil changes the staff is 5 Star like this rating. Thank you for always being there for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Working with Greg Hanson has been terrific. Helped get me in, in a timely fashion, kept me well-informed about how things were going and what was needed and helped me have a loaner car for the time my car was in the shop. Car was cleaned and even “dusted” on the inside. Fantastic !!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Flew in from IL to make a purchase. Everything was ready for me. Very easy purchase process. Bob McLaughlin took great care of me and made sure my Certified Cayenne was perfect when I arrived.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Sewickley Porsche is an amazing place. Much respect. Tops in all regards. The best.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

The staff knows my cars and me. They are truly serving my best interests.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Prompt courteous service

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 Macan GTS from Sewickley Porsche. This is one of the best car buying/leasing experiences I've had. Lucas guided me through this entire process. He is extremely friendly and and knowledgeable about Porsche's products as well as competitor vehicles. He responded quickly to my frequent questions by phone, text and email which was extremely helpful in expediting the process. Upon delivery of my car I had the pleasure of being helped by a few of the other team members including Michael, Dwight, and Andres. There were all so helpful and clearly love what they ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Best service ever including home service. Just bought a CPO Cayman from Lucas really nice guy. The whole sales and service team work together to make me happy as a customer. I'm very loyal to the dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Sewickley Porsche is an absolutely spectacular dealership! We worked with Lucas to purchase our first Porsche (a Cayenne!) and couldn’t be happier with our experience! Lucas was so helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and really just wonderful to chat with. We especially got a big kick out of the whole “unveiling” they do for your vehicle on the day you come in to buy it! This is the first vehicle in the luxury class that we’ve purchased, so I don’t know if that’s a normal ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great service, knowledge, and professionalism

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Service was completed on a timely basis

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Being an out-of-state buyer the transaction was very seamless very easy to communicate and get the deal done over the phone and when I came in it took 30 minutes to finish the paperwork. Very professional staff that works for you


Leave Us A Review