Sewickley Porsche Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

For the last 20+ years, Sewickley Porsche has been my go to for sales and service! Always professional. Always personal. Always first rate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Working with Greg Hanson has been terrific. Helped get me in, in a timely fashion, kept me well-informed about how things were going and what was needed and helped me have a loaner car for the time my car was in the shop. Car was cleaned and even “dusted” on the inside. Fantastic !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Always top notch service for my 2011 Cayenne S. Repairs, maintenance, oil changes the staff is 5 Star like this rating. Thank you for always being there for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Flew in from IL to make a purchase. Everything was ready for me. Very easy purchase process. Bob McLaughlin took great care of me and made sure my Certified Cayenne was perfect when I arrived.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Sewickley Porsche is an amazing place. Much respect. Tops in all regards. The best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

The staff knows my cars and me. They are truly serving my best interests.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 Macan GTS from Sewickley Porsche. This is one of the best car buying/leasing experiences I've had. Lucas guided me through this entire process. He is extremely friendly and and knowledgeable about Porsche's products as well as competitor vehicles. He responded quickly to my frequent questions by phone, text and email which was extremely helpful in expediting the process. Upon delivery of my car I had the pleasure of being helped by a few of the other team members including Michael, Dwight, and Andres. There were all so helpful and clearly love what they do. I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Prompt courteous service

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review