Sewickley Porsche Customer Reviews & Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018
 

My experience at Sewickley Porsche was exceptional. Great staff and the best vehicles. I highly recommend Sewickley Porsche. I’m extremely happy with my new Cayenne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018
 

The team worked together to deliver a unique experience taking time to explain the terms of the agreement and the features of the car. The team was very responsive during the negotiation process and followed up on every detail making me feel confident in the long-term relationship with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018
 

All questions answered in depth in a no pressure environment. I traded my six speed 911 c4 for an auto Cayman due to assorted leg and ankle issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

Busy but efficient....clean, proper layout...a lot going on....my car was beautifully detailed....blah,blah,blah,blah, blah,blah, blah,blah,blah,blah..DEJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

Wife said no motorcycle so did the next best thing and bought a used Porsche Boxster from Scott Ryan at Sewickley Porsche. Since I live four hours from Sewickley I sent Scott many questions on the Boxster which he always answered quickly and throurghly. Also, since this particular Boxster was originally purchased and maintained at Sewickley I felt better as to possible issues. My only complaint so far.....it took a very long time from the purchase decision to actually driving out with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

Very helpful staff. Very accommodating. Straightforward sales experience. No stress, every time I deal with them it was a wonderful experience. thanks so much guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

I've purchased quite a few vehicles from the Sewickley Car Store working with Ron Kean, in particular. It's always a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018
 

Very fair and fun to work with. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend all the staff. Finance guy was amazing also. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

What's not to love!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

I was at a Mid-Ohio track event and had two issues - an oil pressure sending unit fault and two sheared wheel studs. Sewickley Porsche was there, and Christian Gallego helped me out not once, but twice. He was friendly and asked nothing, bringing tools, effort, and a great attitude. What a great ambassador for Sewickley Porsche! Their efforts helped get me back on the track with minimal delay. What a great outfit!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review