Sewickley Porsche Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Excellent experience from the time we initially stepped into the showroom for a test drive to the driving our new Porsche off of the lot as HAPPY owners. We will recommend Sewickley Porsche to all our Family and Friends!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

A big shout out to Rudy and all the folks at Sewickley Porsche for making my Macan purchase as smooth as possible! My first 'on-line' exclusive car purchase and couldn't be more satisfied! Car was delivered in perfect condition as advertised. Highly recommended to any one looking for 'that' car on-line. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Nice fast service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Always a pleasure dealing with Porsche Sewickley!! It's my 3rd car I've bought there and they really have the best staff and everything is top notch!! Porsche Sewickley makes Porsche Pittsburgh seem like some raggedy used car dealer. Go to Sewickley if you want great service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Fantastic service. The entire team goes above and beyond to deliver an exemplary experience

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Dwight (Sales manager) helped me pick out the right SUV (Cayenne S) for my family. The purchasing experience was painless. The car was everything they said it would be. Thanks again…

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

My salesman Bob was right on top of everything for my appointment. Transaction went well, I felt Bob was upfront and did everything he could to get me the best deal. I would definitely recommend Bob on your next purchase at Sewickley Porsche. We love our Macan Turbo.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great people, great service & awesome cars!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Everyone was professional, courteous, kind and respectful. Will continue to bring my vehicles in for service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Excellent ! Very efficient and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Sewickley Porsche is a phenomenal dealership. In for service today. The head of service, Duane Smith, gives outstanding personalized attention to your needs. The dealership is spotless. Good coffee and comfortable waiting area. I was offered a car but decided to wait. The owner, KC, and my salesman, Dwight, spent much time with me. I can’t say enough good about Sewickley Porsche. I come up from the Carolinas for service. I plan to purchase my next car there as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I am the proud owner of a beautiful Porsche and thanks to Bob I and Michael I know how to drive it

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Jason was fantastic! Our Macan GTS was serviced super fast and at a great price! Jason and Dwayne made this a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Lucas was helpful from the beginning of the entire process. They went out of their way to get me an allocation for my 1st Porsche.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very professional and timely services. Great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great experience. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgable when it came to servicing my 911 Carrera S. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I couldn’t have picked a better dealership to buy my first Porsche. Bob McLaughlin was amazing to work with, very responsive and communicative every step of the way. They offer a great price on 2023 CPO Macan that beats most of the Porsche dealerships across the country. Every dealership team member I met during the process was super nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Everyone at the dealership is extremely friendly and help. They communicate effectively and are more than helpful with scheduling. I feel the service is excellent and would definitely recommend Sewickley Porsche

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Made the call to have the first service done on our Macan T . The Rep preventive, Jason , offered to bring us a loaner and take the car in himself. While it was in the shop , they completely detailed the car , inside and out. The price on the service and inspection was more than fair . It was a very positive experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Always a great experience with Duane and the team!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

It was a pleasure working with the Sewickley Porsche Team! Their responsiveness and attention to detail was greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Excellent work. Fine service. My choice of Porsche dealership in Pittsburgh.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

I recently scheduled a service visit for inspection and ended up needing replacement tires asap prior to this appointment. Gregg in the service department was able to order me tires and move up the inspection to the next day to get all of this taken care of at one time. I really appreciate the prompt service despite the urgency during holiday hours. Thanks again. Cheers.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Wonderful experience from start to finish. I found this Porsche Macan online on their website. I then filled out a form to get more info. Immediately got a response from Bob who turns out to be a very nice sales person to work with. My husband and I got an appointment within a few days. During the appointment, Bob explained the vehicle really well, took us for a test drive, came back to the dealership to further explain the cost breakdown. Upon agreement, my husband and I came back the next day to close deal. Michael from tech showed us ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

We used the service department at Sewickley Porsche Audi for the first time, and our experience could not have been better.Jen Jayne the service manager was as good as it gets. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

It was such a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Jason Stussy, service advisor for Porsche, was amazing! He made it so easy to have my car serviced. He coordinated everything seamlessly. My insurance company also commented as to how easy it was for them to work with him. He knowledgeable, friendly and just makes it all happen. Thanks Jason!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Jason was professional and knowledgeable about what was needed. Sewickley Porsche gets it done. I am always impressed. Today was even better than usual. I walked in with a small matter - nail in a new tire - no appointment. The entire department including Greg gave me options for the tire and arranged for an inspection- since it is due in May. Next thing I am out the door with a loaner. They called 3 hours later with everything finished - match that Mercedes!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Top notch experience on a new car build and purchase! Friendly group of people that share the same passions for the brand. Highly recommend and will be back. Ask for Bob, he will listen and deliver!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Everyone was absolutely fantastic to work with. Bob was a great salesman and a consummate professional. The delivery experience with Michael was the icing on the cake!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Scott Ryan and his colleagues at Sewickley Car Store are great people who give our family expert advice and genuine personal advocacy every time. We have bought 7 cars there and it has been excellent and trustworthy in all our experiences for buying, trading-in, and servicing our cars.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Great service advisors, very courteous and knowledgeable! I appreciated the hassle-free repair and loaner vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

My experience was great! Everyone was professional and very helpful! I wouldn’t mind buying from them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Very timely with their work, communication was excellent and end product was done correctly.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

This car dealer is the best experience I have ever had dealing with professional individuals and made purchasing a new Porsche enjoyable. They all went the extra mile. I absolutely love Sewickley Car Store.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

The most rewarding car purchase experience ever for me! I had a great time working with Lucas to spec and order my 911. Dwight made it all happen and ensured the entire process was easy, fun and exciting. Michael made the introduction to my new car a memory that is etched in my mind forever. I feel lucky to have been able to work with this team of enthusiasts from start to finish. They deserve all the respect for making everything open, honest and truly thrilling. This is my second purchase since 2018 and I've been super happy with Brendan and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Facility was clean, service and all employees very cordial and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

One of the best vehicle purchase experiences! All the peronnel were so professional and kind. The vehicle overview was great! Excellent dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Almost efficient and a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

The service department really knows their business. Good listeners, clear communications, honest- in terms of doing what’s right for the customer. Job well done.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Work done in a timely manner. Will come back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Terrific service every time When you invest in a Porsche it’s important to have a quality dealership to maintain your Porsche and Swickley is the dealership I trust

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

This is my second purchase and Everyone was courteous and responsive/

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Flexible, accommodating and overall great service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Always a great experience taking my Porsche here to get serviced. Very knowledgeable staff courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Great Service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

My experience with the Sewickley Porsche Store was quite enjoyable, I was in the car sales business for over 10 years and certainly did not expect to see the level or kind of service that Bob McLaughlin & Dwight Woodside provided, I can say that these are some seriously top notch guys, I would not hesitate to work with them again and certainly recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Very pleased with my first service experience with Sewickley Porsche. Jason was great. The service was completed on time, which has not been my experience elsewhere. Appreciate the loaner vehicle too.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

They updated me on results. However, I noticed on report out that my tires are too old. I wish they had spoken to me a Kit this. I hope I don’t have a tire blow on me when it could have been replaced.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Lucas and the rest of the team was truly a great experience to work with. Lucas followed up with me while racing to his children’s curriculum night at school. It showed me that he’s a great dad and all about customer service. Multitasking isn’t easy but he did it seamlessly. I’ll definitely be coming back for me next car.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Just got my 911 inspection done with the crew at Sewickley Porsche. As always, they were efficient, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Well done team!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

From Sales to Service at Sewickley Porsche, everyone is focus on making your experience the best it can be.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Great experience. Professional, knowledgeable associates.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Excellent service! Always excellent attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

excellent service as expected

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Terrific service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Friendly staff, good selection, efficient sales process.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

From the moment I was greeted to the very end of my experience, I can’t say enough about how they answered my concerns with their utmost professionalism. At Sewickley Porsche you get true professionalism, and that is appreciated!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

My experience with the Sewickley Car Store was incredible from start to finish. Friendly staff all around. Someone greeted me and assisted me within the first minute I was in the showroom. Bob McLaughlin was terrific to work with. He was able to show me several BMW vehicles that were of interest to me. Bob and Chuck took extra time to get me the best possible deal, which was amazing. The BMW sells itself, but working with Bob made everything very easy and almost effortless on my end!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Outstanding service and a beautiful Macan!! Bob Laughlin was so easy to work with and attentive to detail. Michael Blackwell knew absolutely everything about the car and gave a thorough explanation and tutorial for all of the features of my new car. Justin was great and explained where all of my money was going on the financing end of it. Great experience all the way around!! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Great customer service! Will pick up my car at home... service it and bring it back.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Amazing car shopping and service experience. Sewickley Porsche and BMW service is excellent. I will continue to purchase my automobiles from them because of their friendly staff and knowledgeable mechanics. Can’t say enough about Sewickley Porsche Thanks for the great service and friendly smile.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Very friendly and helpful!


Leave Us A Review