Sewickley Porsche Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Greg in service is always super helpful and goes the extra mile. Highly recommend him and the service dept

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Service orientation is outstanding. Greg makes the entire process seamless and simple.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Bob was a true professional and Michael showed me all the features on the car which I really appreciated.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Nice dealership, much easier to navigate than traveling to Pittsburgh. Bob in sales goes above and beyond to make sure you get the car you want. Everything was smooth and easy, I highly recommended this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Bob McLaughlin went above and beyond to help find the right Porsche for us! He took the time to tell us about the different models, answer all of our questions and give us a very personal experience. All of the staff were very friendly and professional. Ron Kean was very responsive over email to set us up with a time to come see the cars and meet the staff. Michael was very friendly and knowledgeable in showing us how to operate all of our cars extensive features. Will buy from Sewickley Porsche again. Quality cars and staff! Fun experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Part was more than the labor charge! First time I've ever had a Porsche serviced I always figured it would be the opposite. They were kind enough to detail my car which I sadly left in the rain the next day haha. Smiles all around everyone recognized me by my car and made me feel very comfortable. Hard not to recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

The service and professionalism of Sewickley, Porsche, and the service department or second to none. Duane Smith, and his team exceed all expectations in dealing with the care of the cars that they are fixing as well as the people that bring them in. It’s a “well oiled machine” that takes into consideration the personal needs of the car owners.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great customer experience! Love my new Panamera 4!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Excellent, straight forward and hospitable service. This was my first experience at Porsche Sewickly and I will absolutely be returning to them for all of my service needs. Andrew was proffessional and helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great service. Always personal. Greg is a gem.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Always great advice and service.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

The team at Sewickley Porsche are wonderful and work to meet your every need a timely professional manner. I would not go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

As always. Everything done and dusted and ready to roll to the track.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Incredibly happy with my experience ordering a new 911 Carrera GTS from Sewickley Car Store. From my first contact with Dwight, the sales manager, and all the way through the configuration, my Sales Consultant Lucas, was patient and available to answer every question and give opinions about available options and packages, and never pushy. He kept me up to date on the progress of the car from the order all the way through to production, shipping, and delivery. The overall experience was fun with much anticipation. Lucas and Dwight were knowledgeable, thorough, and such a pleasure to deal with. I will ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Always see something cool there. Great work, great employees. What more could you ask for

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Greg went way out of his way to solve a complicated scheduling problem. And it was clever. His quality of same day service has consistently been five stars. I am lucky he is there. Maureen McClure

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Andrew in service was amazing. He kept us informed every step. He is a true rockstar

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Outstanding service on my Porsche from start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Highly professional and responsive. Keeps their customers appraised of the work being performed and meets commitments. There are so few organizations and companies who excel at customer service and satisfaction. Sewickley Porsche certainly does!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Love my new Macan, thank you Bob McLaughlin!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Andrew H. was our service representative. He kept us informed throughout the entire process. Everything was completed on time and on budget. Top notch service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I've honestly never experienced this level of service before at any car dealership. 100% top notch. The staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions. I will definitely use this dealership for all of my service and automotive needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

All the people at Sewickley Porsche were extremely easy to work with and so knowledgeable about the Porsche that I purchased. I would highly recommend using them going forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

“Greg” the “service advisor” handled my situation with great care and tenderness

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Sewickley Porsche reps were easy to reach by phone and text. They picked up and dropped off my car at the house and took great care of it. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Very knowledgeable sales people and outstanding service group.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Bob and all the representatives at Sewickley Porsche made this the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had, and I have had many. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Bob and Sewickley Porsche are amazing! They made buying a car an awesome experience. I have already referred a friend to Bob and this amazing dealership. If your looking for a new car, you must check them out. I went all the way from NC to Pittsburgh to purchase my car from this dealership. I simply found them by searching for a certified Macan. I talked to 6 different dealerships but Bob was so kind and helpful, and I would fly up there again to purchase another car from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with this team. I drove from Michigan to pick up my vehicle and I was greeted very well. Bob, my salesperson made me feel very important to him and so did the rest of the team. I would have been happier if the car was free but other than that I was quite pleased. Bob, Paige and Michael thank you all! Vetra,

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

If I could give more than five stars I would. Bob McLaughlin was extremely knowledgeable and super responsive. Everyone else that we worked with was awesome as well. True first class experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I had THE most amazing experience purchasing my Porsche from the Sewickley Car Store. I’ve never had such amazing customer service. This is also a family run business which makes me even happier to support a small business. Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Just wow.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

I had an amazing experience at this dealership. My sales rep Lucas was very attentive and fast tracked everything so that I could have my car in my driveway the same day. I was luckily able to find the car I wanted and was very well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Knowledge team and good work! Car was completed on time and as promised. Will definitely return when I need service again.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Greg always takes great care of me when I need a quick fix on my car. Professional and friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Had a excellent experience with Marty Slotterback from ordering it to taking delivery. This is my 3rd car bought at the Sewickley Car Store.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

The whole experience could not have been easier, and my car turned out just as I hoped!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Not only do the folks at Sewickley do a great job, the office is an amazing place to hang out and watch the crew work on some sick vehicles.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Service is always exemplary every time I visit!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I've been dealing with Dwight, Duane and the staff at Sewickely Porsche for over 6 years. Over this time period I have purchased 3 cars from them. I also have 3 older Porsches they service. I can't say enough about their quality and customer care, I recommend them to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Greg. The service manager was. Very helpful and worked with my schedule. The team was Fast friendly and took care of the issues I was having. Glad Sewickley Porsche was recommended to me.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Excellent service, friendly customer service, and a welcoming environment! Our salesperson, Bob, was wonderful. His knowledge, his disposition, information, and service made this a smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Sewickley Porsche is amazing . It’s a customer first atmosphere 100 % . Andrew did an excellent job getting my Macan done super fast! Thanks Duane and Andrew! Great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Everyone I worked with at Sewickley Porsche made the experience excellent. Lucas, Michael, Dwight, Paige, and Justin were all responsive and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great job by Greg and service department. They are the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Sewickley Porsche. Our salesman Bob was incredibly professional. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and made the overall process very easy. The team walked us through every inch of the car and it was a great experience for my wife and I. Thank you team! We absolutely love our new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

The entire team is absolutely awesome and no one will go wrong committing to a buyer-seller relationship with Sewickley Porsche. Although I now reside ten hours south of Pennsylvania, the loyalty and trust built with this dealership over the years has earned my commitment to continue purchasing vehicles from KC and team with Sewickley Porsche.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Always polite, courteous and very committed to getting vehicle done right and on time

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Work was done as described and quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

My wife and I could not be happier with our recent purchase of a Boxster 25 from Sewickley Porsche. I searched the country for an allocation and was told that these were all accounted for. At the beginning of this process I talked with Bob McLaughlin, Sewickley Porsche Sales Consultant, and he told me that he would keep my name on his list but it didn't sound promising. Several months later, true to his word, Bob called with the good news that he and Dwight Woodside, the Sales Manager, had gotten an allocation for us. We got to order exactly ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Excellent service even helped me find winter tires for my 911 and that's not easy. Highly recommend this site for anything you need. Had another service appointment for flat rear tire and car was turned around in 2 days with no issues. Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great people great service highly skilled techs and a extremely knowledgeable sales staff ! If you need your Porsche Serviced or you’re considering a car this is the place to go in Pittsburgh

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I’ve purchased many automobiles in my life and this was the best experience of all my purchases. Bob McLaughlin was very professional, attentive, and brought the entire team together to make my purchase a pleasant experience. I’ll always be a Porsche lover and a Sewickley Car Store customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review